informant

being able to do multiple things at once is a big part of success.

I try to do multiple things at once. I try and always cook three things at once. I’ll brush my teeth while I am in the shower when the conditioner is in my hair, during the part where you are supposed to leave it in.  Since my internet is slow I always have a page open that I can jump to when she(MTNL) is being moody and just read something and learn more about a topic I am obsessing over. Sometimes when I am cooking three dishes at once… I actually eat as I cook and I post on my blog while I am watching the movie the informant (2009). These things can really add up to significant time savings…

Leave a Reply

